葡京体育网

Summer 2020 Calendar

PDF Download: 2019-2020 Academic Calendar.

Summer Session 2020

Date Description
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 9 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 3 (Friday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 6-7 (Monday & Tuesday) No classes
August 6 (Thursday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 7 (Friday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 7 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 14 (Friday) Grades Due Date

Summer I Minimester

Date Description
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 4 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 24 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
June 30 (Tuesday) End of Classes
July 1 (Wednesday) Finals / End of Term
July 3 (Friday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 6 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer II Minimester

Date Description
July 8 (Wednesday) Classes Begin 
July 13 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
August 6 (Thursday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 7 (Friday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 7 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw 
August 14 (Friday) Grades Due Date

Minimester Sessions

Session Classes Begin Census Date Last Day to Withdraw Classes End Grades Due Date
N12 May 26 May 29 June 19 June 26 June 29
N14 May 26 June 4 July 22 August 7 August 10
L2 May 18 May 21 June 18 June 26 June 29
N10 May 18 May 22 June 22 July 1 July 2
L1 May 18 May 29 July 20 August 7 August 10
N11 June 29 July 2 July 24 July 31 August 3
N13 June 29 July 1 July 20 July 24 July 27
M9 June 29 July 6 August 4 August 14 August 17
N7 June 1 June 8 July 13 July 24 July 27
N16 June 1 June 4 July 1 July 10 July 13
S1 June 1  June 4 June 24 July 1 July 2
S3 June 1 June 9 August 7 August 7 August 14
N15 July 27 July 28 August 11 August 14 August 14
L4 July 13 July 16 August 12 August 21 August 24
S2 July 8 July 13 August 7 August 7 August 14
N8 July 6 July 10 August 11 August 21 August 24
K1 May 18 May 22 June 22 July 1 July 2
K2 July 6 July 10 August 11 August 21 August 24
back to top