葡京体育网

Fall 2021 Calendar

PDF Download: 2021-2022 Academic Calendar.

Fall 2021 Calendar

Date Description
August 6 (Friday) Chair Meeting
August 11 (Wednesday) New Faculty Start Date – New Faculty Benefits & Orientation (Human Resources)
August 12 (Thursday) New Faculty Orientation
August 13 (Friday) New Faculty Service Area Tour
August 16 (Monday) Faculty Return – Academic Affairs Convocation/Division Meetings
August 17 (Tuesday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 18 (Wednesday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 19 (Thursday) Faculty Preparation Day / Distance Learning Symposium / Full-Time Faculty Teaching Dual Enrollment Courses PD Day / Departmental Meetings
August 20 (Friday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 21 (Saturday) Adjunct & Dual Credit Faculty Professional and Organizational Development Day
August 23 (Monday) Classes Begin
September 6 (Monday) College Closed – Labor Day
September 8 (Wednesday) Census Day - Twelfth Class Day
September 24 (Friday) College Closed – College-Wide Professional and Organizational Development Day
November 12 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
November 25 – November 28 (Thursday – Sunday) College Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
December 6-12 (Monday – Sunday) Finals
December 11 (Saturday) Commencement Ceremonies*
December 11 (Saturday) Certificate and Degree Award Date
December 12 (Sunday) End of Term
December 13 (Monday) Grades Due Date
December 18-January 4 (Saturday – Tuesday) Winter Break (College Closed)

* May vary depending on facility availability.

back to top